Contact Us


Our staff list at Northville Parks and Recreation can be viewed by sorting the list below by column heading.  Simply click the column heading (i.e. Title) and the interactive feature will sort alphabetically
in A - Z or Z - A order.  Use any of the column headings to sort and search.
The default sort is alphabetical by Staff Member Last Name.

Last Name First Name Title Email Phone
Northville Parks & Recreation Front Desk 248-349-0203
Recreation Center at Hillside 248-349-0203
Northville Community Center 248-305-2851
Gasche Mark Director of Parks & Recreation mgasche@ci.northville.mi.us 248-449-9941
Butzin Lindsey Brochure Coordinator & Recreation Trip Programmer lButzin@ci.northville.mi.us 248-305-2881
Golles Alyssa Recreation Specialist agolles@ci.northville.mi.us 248-305-2731
Dahring Kayley Special Event Coordinator and Marketing Assistant kdahring@ci.northville.mi.us 248-305-2729
Donovan Beth Youth Lacrosse Coordinator bdonovan@ci.northville.mi.us 248-449-9948
Dutkiewicz Keith Youth & Adult Basketball Coordinator kdutkiewicz@ci.northville.mi.us 248-305-2877
Gabbeart Charlie Adult & Senior Softball Coordinator cgabbeart@ci.northville.mi.us 248-449-9947
Heidt Cody Parks and Facilities Supervisor cheidt@ci.northville.mi.us 248-756-0635
Dobson Erin NCC Transportation Coordinator edobson@ci.northville.mi.us 248-449-9934
Cameron Pam Senior Services Specialist pcameron@ci.northville.mi.us 248-305-2852
Jostes Sue Youth & Adult Volleyball Coordinator sjostes@ci.northville.mi.us 248-305-2871
Nezich Jason Parks and Facilities Superintendent jnezich@ci.northville.mi.us 248-305-2878
Coker Shannon Recreation Supervisor-Operations scoker@ci.northville.mi.us 248-305-2880
Lesmeister David Recreation Supervisor - Programs dlesmeister@ci.northville.mi.us 248-449-9949